FameLab 2017 judges

Judges can come from a range of disciplines and backgrounds including:

  • Science
  • Science communication
  • Media
  • FameLab alumni

The Judges for FameLab Netherlands 2017 are: 

Dave Blank - University Professor and Chief Scientific Ambassador of the University of Twente;
Saskia Kapinga - Vice President External Relations at Royal Dutch Shell;
Nupur Kohli - Medical Doctor, Author, Global Speaker and a Strategic Healthcare Advisor;
Bert Vercnocke - Theoretical Physicist, Research Fellow at KU Leuven and winner of FameLab Netherlands 2016.