We are delighted to introduce the directors whose films make up #FiveFilms4Freedom 2018.

They are Matt Houghton (Landline, UK), Karishma Dev Dube (Goddess, India), Yorgos Angelopoulos (Goldfish, Greece), Jeff Lee Petry and Nathan Drillot (Handsome & Majestic, Canada) and Seung Yeob Lee (Uninvited, South Korea).

In the interviews below each directors provides insight into the making of their film.